packages/pcp.git
7 weeks ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 master auto/th/pcp-4.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:37:24 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- fixed files auto/th/pcp-4.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 17:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- fixed files
- rel 2

3 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/pcp-4.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 21:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 months ago- more BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 21:08:11 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- more BR

3 months ago- more BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:57:39 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- more BRs

3 months ago- skip more half-assed guesses
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:35:43 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- skip more half-assed guesses

3 months ago- skip half-assed guesses about man existence
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
- skip half-assed guesses about man existence

3 months ago- updated QT deps
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 20:01:07 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- updated QT deps

3 months ago- updated BRs and files
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:55:38 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated BRs and files

3 months ago- partial update to 4.1.0; files left
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 16:59:58 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- partial update to 4.1.0; files left

3 months ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-16
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 18:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- fix detection of latest systemd auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 09:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
- fix detection of latest systemd
- rel 15

16 months ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

16 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

20 months agonoarch bash-completions package auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-12
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
noarch bash-completions package

21 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:36:01 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 15:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 06:05:53 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix python install auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
- fix python install
- rel 8

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-5
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated qt deps auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated qt deps
- rel 3

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:24:13 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- commented MemAvailable, seems to depend on unknown BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- commented MemAvailable, seems to depend on unknown BR

3 years ago- added systemtap bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:35:24 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- added systemtap bcond

3 years ago- updated to 3.10.0 auto/th/pcp-3.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 07:43:27 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.10.0

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/pcp-3.9.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:31:03 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.9.6 auto/th/pcp-3.9.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.9.6
- updated patches

4 years ago- updated to 3.9.4 auto/th/pcp-3.9.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 07:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
- updated to 3.9.4
- added rpm patch (adjust rpm pmdas for rpm5 instead of rpm.org 4.x)
- pcp-gui has been merged into main sources

4 years ago- suggest/require crondaemon auto/th/pcp-3.9.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 13:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
- suggest/require crondaemon
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.9.2 auto/th/pcp-3.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 04:28:41 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
- updated to 3.9.2
- removed obsolete format patch

4 years ago- updated to 3.9.1 auto/th/pcp-3.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- updated to 3.9.1
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

4 years ago- handle pcp user/group auto/th/pcp-3.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
- handle pcp user/group

4 years ago- updated to 3.9.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
- updated to 3.9.0

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.12 auto/th/pcp-3.8.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:25:26 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.12

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.8 auto/th/pcp-3.8.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.8

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.5 auto/th/pcp-3.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:23:49 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.4 auto/th/pcp-3.8.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 14:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.4
- updated opt patch
- removed obsolete man patch

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/pcp-3.8.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:05:47 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- PLD sasl uses /etc/sasl dir
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- PLD sasl uses /etc/sasl dir

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/pcp-3.8.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:56:37 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2
- added man patch (fixes installation of two newest man pages)

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/pcp-3.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 06:07:51 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/pcp-3.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:37:18 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fixed build with recent rpm validation auto/th/pcp-3.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 17:55:54 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- fixed build with recent rpm validation

5 years ago- updated to 3.8.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 18:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.0
- added nspr patch (linking fix: -lplc4 needed for PL_strcmp)

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.1; some parts of configuration moved to /etc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.7.1; some parts of configuration moved to /etc

5 years ago- moved pminfo too; release 2 auto/th/pcp-3.6.10-2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 16:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- moved pminfo too; release 2

5 years ago- moved pmnsmerge too
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 20:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
- moved pmnsmerge too

5 years ago- move some files to -libs, so that whole pcp is not needed for PMDAs development
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 18:23:11 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- move some files to -libs, so that whole pcp is not needed for PMDAs development
- ensure not *zipping manuals on install

5 years ago- more cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:59:39 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
- more cleanups

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
- cleanup

5 years ago- better Group
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:35:22 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
- better Group

5 years ago- new auto/th/pcp-3.6.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.086507 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.