packages/passenger.git
5 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 05:46:32 +0000 (07:46 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with fixed ruby ridir path auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:52:33 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
- rebuild with fixed ruby ridir path
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- rebuild with ruby 2.3 auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 05:55:29 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with ruby 2.3
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- pass rpmldflags (in EXTRA_PRE_LDFLAGS) to use as-needed flags and avoid propagating... auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2016 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
- pass rpmldflags (in EXTRA_PRE_LDFLAGS) to use as-needed flags and avoid propagating dozens of e.g. curl dependencies
- pl
- release 4

2 years ago- ruby 2.1 rebuild auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:26:40 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- ruby 2.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- disble duplicate bundler run (rails does it on package creation) auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 06:25:22 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
- disble duplicate bundler run (rails does it on package creation)
- rel 2

4 years ago- fixed internal and external search paths auto/th/passenger-4.0.50-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:59:22 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- fixed internal and external search paths
- package all required files
- rel 1

4 years ago- removed obsolete patches
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 05:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- removed obsolete patches

4 years agoup to 4.0.50
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0300)]
up to 4.0.50

4 years ago- properly pass our CFLAGS, needs -fno-sctrict aliasing due to warnings
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- properly pass our CFLAGS, needs -fno-sctrict aliasing due to warnings

4 years agoup to 4.0.48
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:43:11 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
up to 4.0.48

4 years agoup to 4.0.18, add apache-mod_passenger package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:39:07 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
up to 4.0.18, add apache-mod_passenger package

4 years agorenamed to passenger
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
renamed to passenger

4 years agorename to passenger.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 13:29:01 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
rename to passenger.spec

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3.0.19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:32:27 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- export more variables
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:28:10 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
- export more variables

5 years ago- export apache version
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 May 2013 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- export apache version

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3.0.19-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 May 2013 17:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years agoadd tests, disabled by default due they being broken a lot
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
add tests, disabled by default due they being broken a lot

5 years agoruby(abi) dep is autofilled by rpm5 dependency generator
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:12:43 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
ruby(abi) dep is autofilled by rpm5 dependency generator

5 years agodrop bogus todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:11:49 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
drop bogus todo

added in initial commit, likely copy paste from some other Perlish
a6dd913bf16ed892330fc58bb1aeff6b99a1596b

5 years agoupdate deps, do not depend on httpd server for build
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 19:25:10 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
update deps, do not depend on httpd server for build

5 years agoinstall ruby stuff to vendor dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:52:04 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
install ruby stuff to vendor dirs

5 years agorequire apache modules api; verbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
require apache modules api; verbose files

5 years agouse system libev
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:57:37 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
use system libev

5 years agoallow ccache
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:31:40 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
allow ccache

5 years agoupdate CXXFLAGS patch from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 17:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
update CXXFLAGS patch from fedora

5 years agoup to 3.0.19
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 14:42:55 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
up to 3.0.19

5 years agoit does not like ccache in $CC/$CXX
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 1 May 2013 13:13:07 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
it does not like ccache in $CC/$CXX

6 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 22:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.30

6 years ago- require ruby version at least that was used to build (build with 1.9.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 13:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- require ruby version at least that was used to build (build with 1.9.3
  causes unresolved symbols when run on 1.9.2)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.29

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:47:28 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.28

6 years ago- 3.0.11 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 11:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- 3.0.11

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-build.patch -> 1.3
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.27

6 years ago- don't list files twice auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- don't list files twice
- get rid of the /usr/bin/env shebang

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.26

6 years ago- 3.0.9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:10:26 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- 3.0.9
- rdoc documentation is totally gone this time

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-build.patch -> 1.2
    apache-mod_rails-nogems.patch -> 1.4
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.25

6 years ago- release 3 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:59:24 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.24

6 years ago- release 2 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:11:59 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.23

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:21:33 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.22

6 years ago- renumbered patches
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:17:51 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- renumbered patches

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.21

6 years ago- rdoc disappeared from dist, build it here
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:17:15 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- rdoc disappeared from dist, build it here

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.20

6 years ago- 3.0.6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:07:20 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
- 3.0.6

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.19

6 years agooutdated
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 10:07:05 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
outdated

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-cstdio.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.18

6 years ago- 3.0.5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:24:11 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- 3.0.5
- updated BRs
- don't install irrelevant docs
- clean solution to passing our CXXFLAGS, etc. to rake
- restored alias+public patch (THE ISSUE IS STILL THERE!)
  aria - DON'T REMOVE PATCHES JUST BECAUSE YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO UPDATE THEM!

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.17

6 years ago- obsolete (applied upstream)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:20:08 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- obsolete (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-graceful.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- build fix
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- build fix

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-cstdio.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- use our CXXFLAGS/CFLAGS
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:19:36 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- use our CXXFLAGS/CFLAGS

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-build.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- updated to 3.0.5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:19:09 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- updated to 3.0.5

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-alias+public.patch -> 1.3

6 years ago- rpmlint: W: unexpanded-macro %{pkgname} auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:15:26 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
- rpmlint: W: unexpanded-macro %{pkgname}

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.16

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 20:02:01 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.15

6 years ago- fix problems with apache graceful restarts, see
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 19:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- fix problems with apache graceful restarts, see
  http://code.google.com/p/phusion-passenger/issues/detail?id=569

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-graceful.patch -> 1.1
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.14

6 years ago- fix BR auto/th/apache-mod_rails-3_0_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 19:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- fix BR
- no need to separately build docs

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.13

6 years ago- Be more specific about path change
aredridel [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 01:15:31 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
- Be more specific about path change

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.12

6 years ago- 3.0.0. Not finished yet.
aredridel [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 01:05:11 +0000 (01:05 +0000)]
- 3.0.0. Not finished yet.

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-nogems.patch -> 1.3
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.11

6 years ago- patch out gems in more places
aredridel [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 18:39:28 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
- patch out gems in more places

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-nogems.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- add nogems patch
aredridel [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 05:40:22 +0000 (05:40 +0000)]
- add nogems patch

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-nogems.patch -> 1.1

6 years ago- 2.2.15
aredridel [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 05:34:06 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
- 2.2.15
- patch out rubygems

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.10

6 years ago- BR: libstdc++-devel, rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sat, 13 Mar 2010 22:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- BR: libstdc++-devel, rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.9

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/apache-mod_rails-2_2_10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.8

6 years ago- some more example/default options
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:00:46 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- some more example/default options

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.conf -> 1.2

6 years ago- added header
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 00:06:52 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- added header

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-alias+public.patch -> 1.2

6 years ago- add Alias support, details in patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 00:04:11 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- add Alias support, details in patch

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails-alias+public.patch -> 1.1
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.7

6 years ago- setup.rb is not able to do the job, we have to install manually
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:16:40 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- setup.rb is not able to do the job, we have to install manually

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.6

6 years ago- updated to 2.2.10
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.10
- looks working

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- basic config
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 16:12:16 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- basic config

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.conf -> 1.1

6 years ago- HTTP group
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 15:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- HTTP group

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- up to 1.0.5
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 17:10:51 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.5
- missing native_support.so lib

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- up to 1.0.5
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Wed, 4 Jun 2008 16:21:55 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.5
- updated TODO
- now works w/o patch but need to find different sollution to pass cflags of apr-util-1 to CPPFLAGS
- BR: apache-base, apache-tools, pkgconfig, ruby-RubyGems, sed
- adapter

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- added
aredridel [Sun, 13 Apr 2008 18:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    apache-mod_rails.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.297444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.