packages/parallel-netcdf.git
2 months ago- use -fallow-argument-mismatch for gfortran 10+ master auto/th/parallel-netcdf-1.12.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 20:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- use -fallow-argument-mismatch for gfortran 10+

2 months ago- updated to 1.12.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:00:07 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.1

13 months ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/parallel-netcdf-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.0
- updated sh patch

21 months ago- updated to 1.11.0 auto/th/parallel-netcdf-1.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 16:27:47 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11.0
- updated sh patch

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/parallel-netcdf-1.9.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:28:26 +0000 (07:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- new auto/th/parallel-netcdf-1.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 May 2018 03:50:36 +0000 (05:50 +0200)]
- new
- added sh patch to kill bashisms in configure

This page took 0.096267 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.