packages/pam-pam_apparmor.git
2 months ago- up to 3.0.1 master auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-3.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
- up to 3.0.1

11 months ago- updated to 2.13.4 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.13.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 May 2020 14:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- updated to 2.13.4

21 months ago- up to 2.13.3 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.13.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 11:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
- up to 2.13.3

2 years ago- up to 2.13.2 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.13.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:24:45 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.13.2

2 years ago- updated to 2.13 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:05:37 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- updated to 2.13
- use upstream install process

3 years ago- up to 2.12 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 14:30:41 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
- up to 2.12

3 years ago- up to 2.11.1 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.11.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- up to 2.11.1

4 years ago- updated to 2.11.0 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.11.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 19:20:36 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.11.0

4 years ago- up to 2.10.1 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- up to 2.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.10 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2.10

5 years ago- updated to 2.9.2 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 May 2015 17:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.2

6 years ago- up to 2.9.1 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.9.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 01:40:14 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

6 years ago- updated to 2.9.0 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 13:29:25 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- updated to 2.9.0

7 years ago- updated to 2.8.3 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 12:45:45 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2.8.3

7 years ago- up to 2.8.2 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.2

8 years ago- up to 2.8.1 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:37:24 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

8 years ago- up to 2.8.0 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- up to 2.8.0

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- versioned runtime dependency on libapparmor
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 06:00:24 +0000 (06:00 +0000)]
- versioned runtime dependency on libapparmor

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- License is dual (BSD/GPL); package COPYING containing BSD license text
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:47:46 +0000 (05:47 +0000)]
- License is dual (BSD/GPL); package COPYING containing BSD license text
- libapparmor epoch

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.15

8 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_7_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- up to 2.7.2

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- up to 2.6.1 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_6_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 07:35:10 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.1

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- up to 2.6.0 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_6_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 15:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- up to 2.6.0

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- dropped pre-cvs changelog
sparky [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 00:07:08 +0000 (00:07 +0000)]
- dropped pre-cvs changelog

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- up to 2.5 auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 22:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- up to 2.5

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- upgraded to 2.3-906, pass CFLAGS auto/th/pam-pam_apparmor-2_3_906-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0000)]
- upgraded to 2.3-906, pass CFLAGS

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- up to 2.1.2.906
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 May 2008 21:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.2.906

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- up to 2.0.1-437; epoch 1
zbyniu [Sat, 14 Apr 2007 00:32:07 +0000 (00:32 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.1-437; epoch 1

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:51 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:18 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- up to september snapshot
zbyniu [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:29:51 +0000 (00:29 +0000)]
- up to september snapshot

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Apr 2006 16:01:00 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- cosmetics
spider [Fri, 21 Apr 2006 07:34:01 +0000 (07:34 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new, based on spec from package
zbyniu [Thu, 20 Apr 2006 23:23:18 +0000 (23:23 +0000)]
- new, based on spec from package

Changed files:
    pam-pam_apparmor.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.06947 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.