]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/opera.git/log
packages/opera.git
2 weeks ago- up to 93.0.4585.11 master auto/th/opera-93.0.4585.11-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sun, 20 Nov 2022 23:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0000)]
- up to 93.0.4585.11

5 weeks ago- up to 92.0.4561.21 auto/th/opera-92.0.4561.21-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- up to 92.0.4561.21

2 months ago- up to 91.0.4516.20 auto/th/opera-91.0.4516.20-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:28:27 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- up to 91.0.4516.20

2 months ago- up to 90.0.4480.107 auto/th/opera-90.0.4480.107-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:51:35 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- up to 90.0.4480.107

3 months ago- up to 90.0.4480.48 auto/th/opera-90.0.4480.48-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 22:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0000)]
- up to 90.0.4480.48

4 months ago- up to 89.0.4447.38 auto/th/opera-89.0.4447.38-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 19:59:49 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- up to 89.0.4447.38

5 months ago- up to 88.0.4412.27 auto/th/opera-88.0.4412.27-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:04:33 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- up to 88.0.4412.27

6 months ago- up to 87.0.4390.25 auto/th/opera-87.0.4390.25-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Sat, 21 May 2022 23:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
- up to 87.0.4390.25

8 months ago- up to 85.0.4341.47 auto/th/opera-85.0.4341.47-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 11:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- up to 85.0.4341.47

21 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 01:01:55 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years ago- updated to 66.0.3515.72 auto/th/opera-66.0.3515.72-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
- updated to 66.0.3515.72

7 years agoup to 32.0.1948.69 auto/th/opera-32.0.1948.69-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
up to 32.0.1948.69

http://blogs.opera.com/desktop/2015/09/opera-stable-32-0-1948-69-update/

7 years agofix epoch auto/th/opera-31.0.1889.174-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:23:41 +0000 (19:23 +0300)]
fix epoch

7 years agorel 1 auto/th/opera-31.0.1889.174-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 09:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
rel 1

7 years agopepper_flash: try pld paths first
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:54:26 +0000 (11:54 +0300)]
pepper_flash: try pld paths first

7 years agosubpackage for language packs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
subpackage for language packs

7 years agoupdate description
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:32:06 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
update description

7 years agouse find lang to package locale files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
use find lang to package locale files

7 years agodrop obsolete files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:27:11 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
drop obsolete files

7 years agomerge opera.desktop translations into opera-desktop.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:26:48 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
merge opera.desktop translations into opera-desktop.patch

7 years agopatch location of pld flash plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
patch location of pld flash plugin

7 years agoinstall autoupdater and crashreporter
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 08:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
install autoupdater and crashreporter

7 years agoupdate opera wrapper to support profile migration
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 07:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
update opera wrapper to support profile migration

7 years agoinstall using opera wrapper
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 07:43:17 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
install using opera wrapper

7 years agoupdate to 31.0.1889.174
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 07:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
update to 31.0.1889.174
- based on chromium codebase now, a Blink based layouting engine
- x86-64 build available only now

9 years agoupdated to 12.16 auto/th/opera-12.16-1
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 01:58:01 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
updated to 12.16

9 years agoimprove personaldir check
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 May 2013 18:01:27 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
improve personaldir check

regardless of OPERA_PERSONALDIR env or -pd parameter,
OperaAutoupdateChecker.sqlite is still created in ~/.opera.

so check of operaprefs.ini file instead.

9 years agorel 4 auto/th/opera-12.15-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
rel 4

9 years agouse ~/.config/opera as opera dir in new installations
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:46:37 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
use ~/.config/opera as opera dir in new installations

9 years agoconvert wrapper.patch to opera.sh
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:43:28 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
convert wrapper.patch to opera.sh

9 years agoup to 12.15 auto/th/opera-12.15-3
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 02:45:51 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
up to 12.15

9 years agoreally fix license.txt packaging auto/th/opera-12.14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
really fix license.txt packaging

9 years agoskip R: 'libcurl.so.4(CURL_OPENSSL_3)(64bit)' auto/th/opera-12.14-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:30:43 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
skip R: 'libcurl.so.4(CURL_OPENSSL_3)(64bit)'

because pld does not provide the versioned dep

9 years agoup to 12.14 auto/th/opera-12.14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 07:25:14 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
up to 12.14

- depends on libcurl.so.4
- fix license packaging (displayed on first run)

9 years ago- up to 12.2; few security fixes auto/th/opera-12.12-2
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
- up to 12.2; few security fixes

10 years ago- up to 12.11; two security fixes auto/th/opera-12.11-2
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- up to 12.11; two security fixes

10 years ago- up to 12.10; include fixes for six security issues auto/th/opera-12.10-2
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 14:56:15 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- up to 12.10; include fixes for six security issues

10 years ago- up to 12.02; includes one security fix auto/th/opera-12.02-2
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 21:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- up to 12.02; includes one security fix

10 years agological order
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 18:27:14 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
logical order

10 years ago- update location of files for 32bit plugin suppport auto/th/opera-12.01-2
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 22:42:29 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
- update location of files for 32bit plugin suppport

10 years ago- up to 12.01; includes some security fixes auto/th/opera-12.01-1
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- up to 12.01; includes some security fixes

10 years ago- package %{_libdir}/opera/pluginwrapper directory
Kacper Kornet [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 14:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
- package %{_libdir}/opera/pluginwrapper directory

10 years ago- 12.00-1467
witekfl [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 13:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- 12.00-1467
- commented files, which are no longer in the package, related to the unite and widgets
- more locales listed

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.329

10 years ago- 11.64 auto/th/opera-11_64-1
witekfl [Fri, 11 May 2012 18:12:47 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- 11.64

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.328

10 years ago- up to 11.62 auto/th/opera-11_62-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- up to 11.62

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.327

10 years ago- up to 11.61 auto/th/opera-11_61-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
- up to 11.61

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.326

10 years ago- up to 11.60 auto/th/opera-11_60-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 09:56:06 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- up to 11.60

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.325

10 years ago- up to 11.52 auto/th/opera-11_52-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
- up to 11.52

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.324

10 years ago- up to 11.51 final auto/th/opera-11_51-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
- up to 11.51 final

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.323

10 years ago- up to 11.50 final (merge parts from DEVEL) auto/th/opera-11_50-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 28 Jun 2011 06:56:13 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- up to 11.50 final (merge parts from DEVEL)

Changed files:
    opera-desktop.patch -> 1.3
    opera.spec -> 1.322

10 years ago- 11.11 auto/th/opera-11_11-1
witekfl [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
- 11.11
- some translations missing

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.321

10 years ago- up to 11.10 auto/th/opera-11_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 06:45:16 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- up to 11.10

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.320

10 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/opera-11_01-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.319

10 years ago- up to 11.01 auto/th/opera-11_01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- up to 11.01

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.318

10 years ago- xz sources instead of bz2 auto/th/opera-11_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 21:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- xz sources instead of bz2

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.317

10 years ago- add extensions.xml auto/ti/opera-11_00-1
shadzik [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:56:22 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- add extensions.xml

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.316

10 years ago- md5 mismatches
shadzik [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:54:15 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- md5 mismatches

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.315

10 years ago- no ppc source
shadzik [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
- no ppc source

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.314

10 years ago- 11.00 stable
shadzik [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- 11.00 stable

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.313

10 years ago- up to 10.63 auto/th/opera-10_63-1 auto/ti/opera-10_63-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- up to 10.63

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.312

10 years ago- up to 10.62 auto/th/opera-10_62-1 auto/ti/opera-10_62-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 10:12:33 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
- up to 10.62

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.311

10 years ago- up to 10.61 (fixes CVE-2010-2576) auto/th/opera-10_61-3 auto/ti/opera-10_61-3
Kacper Kornet [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:27:31 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- up to 10.61 (fixes CVE-2010-2576)

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.310

10 years ago- add missed R: desktop-file-utils for %%post(un).
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 08:17:27 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
- add missed R: desktop-file-utils for %%post(un).

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.309

10 years ago- release 3 auto/th/opera-10_60-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:26:26 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.308

10 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:25:44 +0000 (12:25 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    opera-desktop.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- rel 2; build/install from DEVEL auto/th/opera-10_60-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 10:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
- rel 2; build/install from DEVEL

Changed files:
    opera-pluginpath.patch -> 1.4
    opera.spec -> 1.307

10 years ago- ini is back; debuginfo package disabled as it makes no sense here auto/th/opera-10_60-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- ini is back; debuginfo package disabled as it makes no sense here

Changed files:
    opera-agent.patch -> 1.3
    opera.spec -> 1.306

10 years ago- up to 10.60 final
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 17:53:24 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- up to 10.60 final

Changed files:
    opera-agent.patch -> 1.2
    opera-wrapper.patch -> 1.7
    opera.spec -> 1.305

10 years ago- updated to 10.11 (stable) auto/th/opera-10_11-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 14:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0000)]
- updated to 10.11 (stable)

Changed files:
    opera-wrapper.patch -> 1.6
    opera.spec -> 1.304

10 years ago- no IcedTeaPlugin.so for opera either
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:58:52 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- no IcedTeaPlugin.so for opera either

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.303

10 years ago- make plugins patch work for x64_86 as well (with some sanity that large change...
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:52:52 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
- make plugins patch work for x64_86 as well (with some sanity that large change in file won't get unnoticed)

Changed files:
    opera-pluginpath.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- scan lib64 paths first
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 15:12:40 +0000 (15:12 +0000)]
- scan lib64 paths first

Changed files:
    opera-pluginpath.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- scan plugins from paths we want, not all random places
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 15:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
- scan plugins from paths we want, not all random places

Changed files:
    opera-pluginpath.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- use upstream desktop file, add our changes
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 13:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- use upstream desktop file, add our changes

Changed files:
    opera-desktop.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- one more path fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 2 Jan 2010 15:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
- one more path fix

Changed files:
    opera-wrapper.patch -> 1.5

10 years ago- more fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:35:07 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- more fixes

Changed files:
    opera-wrapper.patch -> 1.4

10 years ago- up to 10.50 snapshot (no longer uses qt)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 20:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- up to 10.50 snapshot (no longer uses qt)

Changed files:
    opera-wrapper.patch -> 1.3

10 years ago- up to 10.10 final auto/th/opera-10_10-1 auto/ti/opera-10_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:40:16 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- up to 10.10 final

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.302

10 years ago- rel 3; temporaily back to qt3 version until new opera is released that works well... auto/th/opera-10_01-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 20:36:56 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- rel 3; temporaily back to qt3 version until new opera is released that works well with qt >= 4.5.3

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.301

10 years ago- ppc on qt3; rel 2 auto/ac/opera-10_01-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 22:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- ppc on qt3; rel 2

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.300

10 years ago- up to 10.01 (fixes some security issues) auto/ac/opera-10_01-1 auto/ti/opera-10_01-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
- up to 10.01 (fixes some security issues)

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.299

10 years ago- rel 5 auto/ti/opera-10_00-5
shadzik [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 10:28:14 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.298

10 years ago- hu sum and desc
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 14:39:54 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- hu sum and desc

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.297

10 years ago- add qt4 version for x86_64 auto/th/opera-10_00-4 auto/ti/opera-10_00-4
shadzik [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:32:38 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- add qt4 version for x86_64
- reverse qt4 bcond - now it's our default
- rel 4

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.296

10 years ago- add agent patch for qt4 version auto/ti/opera-10_00-3
shadzik [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- add agent patch for qt4 version
- rel 3

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.295

10 years ago- init; for qt4 version
shadzik [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 17:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- init; for qt4 version

Changed files:
    opera-agent-qt4.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- release 2 auto/ac/opera-10_00-2 auto/th/opera-10_00-2 auto/ti/opera-10_00-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 14:17:16 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.294

10 years ago- apply agent patch
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:03:07 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
- apply agent patch

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.293

10 years ago- make agent mess nicer auto/ac/opera-10_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:59:10 +0000 (12:59 +0000)]
- make agent mess nicer

Changed files:
    opera-agent-ac.patch -> 1.2
    opera-agent-th.patch -> 1.3
    opera-agent-ti.patch -> 1.2
    opera-agent.patch -> 1.1
    opera.spec -> 1.292

10 years ago- up to 10.00 final auto/th/opera-10_00-1 auto/ti/opera-10_00-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- up to 10.00 final

Changed files:
    opera-agent-th.patch -> 1.2
    opera.spec -> 1.291

10 years ago- security note
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 10:16:46 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
- security note

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.290

10 years ago- up to 9.64 auto/th/opera-9_64-1 auto/ti/opera-9_64-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Mar 2009 11:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
- up to 9.64

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.289

10 years ago- up to 9.63 auto/ac/opera-9_63-1 auto/th/opera-9_63-1 auto/ti/opera-9_63-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 16 Dec 2008 11:33:13 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- up to 9.63

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.288

10 years ago- CVE note
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 11 Nov 2008 19:47:05 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
- CVE note

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.287

10 years ago- buildid auto/th/opera-9_62-1 auto/ti/opera-9_62-1
shadzik [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0000)]
- buildid

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.286

10 years ago- 9.62
shadzik [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- 9.62

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.285

10 years ago- do not discriminate other dists; rel 3 auto/ac/opera-9_61-3 auto/th/opera-9_61-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:42:07 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- do not discriminate other dists; rel 3

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.284

10 years ago- add other pld dists too
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Oct 2008 08:39:54 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- add other pld dists too

Changed files:
    opera-agent-ac.patch -> 1.1
    opera-agent-th.patch -> 1.1

10 years ago- added -agent.patch for titanium auto/ti/opera-9_61-2
shadzik [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 22:53:19 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- added -agent.patch for titanium
- rel 2

Changed files:
    opera.spec -> 1.283

10 years ago- pld/titanium useragent
shadzik [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 22:52:58 +0000 (22:52 +0000)]
- pld/titanium useragent

Changed files:
    opera-agent-ti.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.124652 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.