]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/opera.git/commitdiff
up to 32.0.1948.69 auto/th/opera-32.0.1948.69-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 06:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 07:04:20 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
http://blogs.opera.com/desktop/2015/09/opera-stable-32-0-1948-69-update/

opera.spec

index c976d9bb20b5bfaa5ef674bdaa2d2818942db41a..fbd1668acaea26dd79cf1294e94c90f99c987842 100644 (file)
@@ -13,13 +13,13 @@ Summary:    Opera browser
 Summary(hu.UTF-8):     A világ leggyorsabb webböngészője
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Najszybsza przeglądarka WWW na świecie
 Name:          opera
-Version:       31.0.1889.174
-Release:       2
+Version:       32.0.1948.69
+Release:       1
 Epoch:         2
 License:       Distributable
 Group:         X11/Applications/Networking
 Source10:      ftp://ftp.opera.com/pub/opera/desktop/%{version}/linux/%{name}-stable_%{version}_amd64.deb
-# Source10-md5:        71d13017ca60bbf4619dc3faf58fd94e
+# Source10-md5:        a13d8b43a74d677ed2b06d09a6e17921
 Source1:       %{name}.sh
 Source2:       find-lang.sh
 Patch1:                %{name}-desktop.patch
@@ -172,6 +172,7 @@ fi
 %dir %{_libdir}/%{name}/lib
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/lib/libffmpeg.so.*
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/lib/libmalloc_wrapper.so
+%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/lib/libmojo_test_support.so
 %dir %{_libdir}/%{name}/plugins
 
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/%{name}/%{name}
This page took 0.068057 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.