use https url
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
the ftp interface will be taken down
https://mta.openssl.org/pipermail/openssl-announce/2016-September/000075.html

openssl.spec

index e85f944..f0b5007 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Release:      1
 License:       Apache-like
 Group:         Libraries
 %if %{without snap}
-Source0:       ftp://ftp.openssl.org/source/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+Source0:       https://www.openssl.org/source/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
 # Source0-md5: 9392e65072ce4b614c1392eefc1f23d0
 %else
 Source1:       https://github.com/openssl/openssl/archive/OpenSSL_1_0_2-stable/%{name}-%{version}-dev.tar.gz
This page took 0.575068 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.