curl rebuild
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
configure:29155: checking for curl_easy_perform in -lcurl
configure:29180: ccache gcc -o conftest -O2 -fwrapv -pipe -Wformat -Werror=format-security -gdwarf-4 -fno-debug-types-section -fvar-tracking-assignments -g2 -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2
/usr/lib/gcc/i686-pld-linux/5.3.0/../../../libcurl.so: undefined reference to `SSLv2_client_method'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status

altho this dependency is compile time, it's easier to mark it here than
all rebuilt programs that link with curl (php55-openssl, php56-openssl, ...)

openssl.spec

index 30a3438..9de49ed 100644 (file)
@@ -66,6 +66,7 @@ Conflicts:    openssh-clients < 2:5.8p1-9
 Conflicts:     openssh-server < 2:5.8p1-9
 %else
 Conflicts:     apache-mod_ssl < 1:2.2.31-4
+Conflicts:     curl-libs < 7.47.1-2
 Conflicts:     neon < 0.29.6-8
 Conflicts:     openssh-clients < 2:6.2p2-3
 Conflicts:     openssh-server < 2:6.2p2-3
This page took 0.642483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.