BR: pkgconfig, zlib-devel
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:56:03 +0000 (01:56 +0300)
which: no pkg-config in (/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:/usr/X11R6/bin)
zlib-devel -- c_zlib.c:25:19: fatal error: zlib.h: No such file or directory

openssl.spec

index 0d140d6..0697406 100644 (file)
@@ -50,9 +50,11 @@ Patch10:     %{name}_fix_for_x32.patch
 URL:           http://www.openssl.org/
 BuildRequires: bc
 BuildRequires: perl-devel >= 1:5.6.1
+BuildRequires: pkgconfig
 BuildRequires: rpm-perlprov >= 4.1-13
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.213
 BuildRequires: sed >= 4.0
+BuildRequires: zlib-devel
 Requires:      ca-certificates >= 20120623-1.1
 Requires:      rpm-whiteout >= 1.7
 Obsoletes:     SSLeay
This page took 0.07096 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.