up to 1.0.2o auto/th/openssl-1.0.2o-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:24:11 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:32:06 +0000 (23:32 +0300)
openssl.spec

index b52a90f..384fae2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,13 +24,13 @@ Name:               openssl
 # 1.0.2 will be LTS release
 # Version 1.0.2 will be supported until 2019-12-31.
 # https://www.openssl.org/about/releasestrat.html
-Version:       1.0.2n
-Release:       2
+Version:       1.0.2o
+Release:       1
 License:       Apache-like
 Group:         Libraries
 %if %{without snap}
 Source0:       https://www.openssl.org/source/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 13bdc1b1d1ff39b6fd42a255e74676a4
+# Source0-md5: 44279b8557c3247cbe324e2322ecd114
 %else
 Source1:       https://github.com/openssl/openssl/archive/OpenSSL_1_0_2-stable/%{name}-%{version}-dev.tar.gz
 # Source1-md5: 6b846f8a4f55f5ddfa1e0d335241840a
This page took 1.273659 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.