hack a fix for packaging error
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/491

however build still fails for :

make[1]: *** No rule to make target 'bctest', needed by 'test_bn'.  Stop.

and then:

/bin/sh: ./pod2mantest: not found

openssl.spec

index 5f510ff..7d30137 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,10 @@ RC4, RSA и SSL. Включает статические библиотеки д
 
 sed -i -e 's|\$prefix/\$libdir/engines|/%{_lib}/engines|g' Configure
 
+# fix packaging error
+# https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/491
+ln -s . test/openssl-1.0.2e
+
 %build
 touch Makefile.*
 
This page took 0.049583 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.