up to 1.0.2h snap
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
The release will be made available on 3rd May 2016 between approximately
1200-1500 UTC. It will fix several security defects with maximum
severity "high".

openssl.spec

index 2103af1..2b25f08 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@ Name:         openssl
 # 1.0.2 will be LTS release
 # Version 1.0.2 will be supported until 2019-12-31.
 # https://www.openssl.org/about/releasestrat.html
-Version:       1.0.2g
-Release:       8
+Version:       1.0.2h
+Release:       0.1
 License:       Apache-like
 Group:         Libraries
 %if %{without snap}
This page took 0.074353 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.