drop unsupported Configure options
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:54:59 +0000 (01:54 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 22:55:00 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commitf8c9f2621e6f7be326d925df91a1f51a4eff5386
tree8d3be8d0e2fc0b38389815b2b9584e92c0b976ac
parentaf59ed597a37bef167ba1706908b611286707683
drop unsupported Configure options

enable-camelia not present already in 1.0.2
openssl.spec
This page took 1.116558 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.