use https url
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:17:30 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:18:23 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
commitf6b630b83bec4b7928f256400aed5214e859fbc7
tree2dcc1ec12798c03223d6ddb5b5004deab9f31386
parentab4f815e9a9889c92d9bba9a23a30b376819b070
use https url

the ftp interface will be taken down
https://mta.openssl.org/pipermail/openssl-announce/2016-September/000075.html
openssl.spec
This page took 0.048625 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.