curl rebuild
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 12:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitdaa450877e883395dd0a922a986de39747d35b42
treed9a8aeb281fa39d88d17cb1a625e81415d9bcf07
parentaadcc5934d94ad701e95b6f0cdfafea696516a2a
curl rebuild

configure:29155: checking for curl_easy_perform in -lcurl
configure:29180: ccache gcc -o conftest -O2 -fwrapv -pipe -Wformat -Werror=format-security -gdwarf-4 -fno-debug-types-section -fvar-tracking-assignments -g2 -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2
/usr/lib/gcc/i686-pld-linux/5.3.0/../../../libcurl.so: undefined reference to `SSLv2_client_method'
collect2: error: ld returned 1 exit status

altho this dependency is compile time, it's easier to mark it here than
all rebuilt programs that link with curl (php55-openssl, php56-openssl, ...)
openssl.spec
This page took 0.464614 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.