up to 1.1.0a-snap
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:39:34 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0300)
commitb3914c8051c0b58959caadfdca4d9a737627cda3
tree4933e3ee2050f4fbed86406b4a43d0e0fff3f5a8
parent618bef0642acd11e42b14f036e6616baffb3efab
up to 1.1.0a-snap

The OpenSSL project team would like to announce the forthcoming
release of OpenSSL versions 1.1.0a, 1.0.2i, 1.0.1u.

These releases will be made available on 22nd September 2016 at
approximately 0800 UTC.  They will fix several security defects: one
classfied as severity "high", one as "moderate", and the rest "low".

https://mta.openssl.org/pipermail/openssl-announce/2016-September/000076.html
openssl.spec
This page took 0.038378 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.