- up to 1.0.1i auto/th/openssl-1.0.1i-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 07:17:56 +0000 (10:17 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 07:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0300)
commita81c34a36be4a2c6e4adb77874471ea6d8d25238
tree8085469a0da3f206ea485d42332d0e97dfa39af3
parentce33e8e7b9227478170d2f90b2345a4141bc9545
- up to 1.0.1i
- fixes for CVE-2014-3512 CVE-2014-3511 CVE-2014-3510 CVE-2014-3507
  CVE-2014-3506 CVE-2014-3505 CVE-2014-3509 CVE-2014-5139 CVE-2014-3508
openssl.spec
This page took 0.046446 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.