fix gcc -E not dumping output with .s ext, works with .S auto/ac/openssl-1.0.1j-3
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:02:56 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 1 Jan 2015 21:38:52 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit7b2311a53ca37b78d01e627238baed00bdb2f884
tree8106a3f87b9a4bf9f77d047b6f28ca900c363439
parentc04ce0ebe4dbeb92db0e36be6c52f4c2c0c9569a
fix gcc -E not dumping output with .s ext, works with .S
gcc-E-asm.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
openssl.spec
This page took 0.046013 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.