1.0.2f release. CVE-2016-0701, CVE-2015-3197 fixes
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit79a6f853504ceef91fe05a36dbde7f9d863ad07b
treeaf408b55cd0bd8ff34b305264ba106d5da2b1ebd
parent81e27b7ea8a3ec2537e993842bfb11010d252203
1.0.2f release. CVE-2016-0701, CVE-2015-3197 fixes

- DH small subgroups (CVE-2016-0701)
- SSLv2 doesn't block disabled ciphers (CVE-2015-3197)

https://www.openssl.org/news/openssl-1.0.2-notes.html
openssl.spec
This page took 0.04687 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.