BR: pkgconfig, zlib-devel
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:55:45 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:56:03 +0000 (01:56 +0300)
commit77211fc0a2a4acbca13d43d9ce2987c28790b3b5
treec85f4f923f4c2870de1e000589ed65d37b1d82ff
parent02ab0068b02e3708f828e319dbb5eb7abaa9e067
BR: pkgconfig, zlib-devel

which: no pkg-config in (/bin:/usr/bin:/usr/sbin:/sbin:/usr/X11R6/bin)
zlib-devel -- c_zlib.c:25:19: fatal error: zlib.h: No such file or directory
openssl.spec
This page took 0.051678 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.