hack a fix for packaging error
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:04:53 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 18:05:11 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit6ea97a12e98bc29c0c280e31924f94bd7a78d438
treee2368baff59a5e18f48e1fedbd573167d86efe3a
parent0419ee518eb6d1fdd6268682ef1f0a7912895d19
hack a fix for packaging error

https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/491

however build still fails for :

make[1]: *** No rule to make target 'bctest', needed by 'test_bn'.  Stop.

and then:

/bin/sh: ./pod2mantest: not found
openssl.spec
This page took 0.078632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.