up to 1.0.2n [7 Dec 2017]; CVE-2017-3737; CVE-2017-3738 auto/th/openssl-1.0.2n-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 11:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit4be8b21426b79646311ddb30f49135f4bbc51d76
tree074a888b2d17830fc569fa2381aad95296112545
parent618e7076669ee7a48416373d5da4369647c57246
up to 1.0.2n [7 Dec 2017]; CVE-2017-3737; CVE-2017-3738

- Read/write after SSL object in error state (CVE-2017-3737)
- rsaz_1024_mul_avx2 overflow bug on x86_64 (CVE-2017-3738)

https://www.openssl.org/news/openssl-1.0.2-notes.html
openssl-find.patch
openssl.spec
This page took 0.052778 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.