up to 1.0.2h snap
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commit3641afbf3559dd46b06756754b43448fc1e29687
tree9b2e01442b68dba57b4d759b82fea12514cbbde3
parent583fceb00054978a3c4b10e98334af76d7abc18d
up to 1.0.2h snap

The release will be made available on 3rd May 2016 between approximately
1200-1500 UTC. It will fix several security defects with maximum
severity "high".
openssl.spec
This page took 0.458708 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.