up to OpenSSL 1.0.1j [15 Oct 2014]: auto/th/openssl-1.0.1j-1
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:42:51 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:44:07 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
commit947d7e2a9802db6f911dab55b2d275be131414d1
tree3d16faff9115bb430b2237d261df02ee4098c759
parent4f10a2916dac1ebd275bd5c763bc31022892e283
up to OpenSSL 1.0.1j [15 Oct 2014]:
- Fix for CVE-2014-3513
- Fix for CVE-2014-3567
- Mitigation for CVE-2014-3566 (SSL protocol vulnerability)
- Fix for CVE-2014-3568
openssl-CVE-2014-3566.patch [deleted file]
openssl.spec
This page took 0.904042 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.