fix sshd-keygen location in on demand service; rel 2 auto/th/openssh-8.1p1-2
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:26:39 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
openssh.spec
sshd@.service

index ae1b8ddc3d39b761be520c5c9b2bdfa2f7e1b2dd..9910979e1e15184288b599da57a4d3835bca2475 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):    OpenSSH - свободная реализация прото
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     OpenSSH - вільна реалізація протоколу Secure Shell (SSH)
 Name:          openssh
 Version:       8.1p1
-Release:       1
+Release:       2
 Epoch:         2
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Applications/Networking
@@ -629,6 +629,7 @@ install -p %{SOURCE10} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libexecdir}/sshd-keygen
 %{__sed} -i -e 's|@@LIBEXECDIR@@|%{_libexecdir}|g' \
        $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/etc/rc.d/init.d/sshd \
        $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{systemdunitdir}/sshd.service \
+       $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{systemdunitdir}/sshd@.service \
        $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libexecdir}/sshd-keygen
 
 %if %{with gnome}
index 7a8db4379a515385a4e6cd1813d5b07910696eb7..92d1ee04045d7afb3f108746090980e1b2d93500 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,6 @@ After=syslog.target auditd.service
 
 [Service]
 EnvironmentFile=/etc/sysconfig/sshd
-ExecStartPre=/usr/sbin/sshd-keygen
+ExecStartPre=@@LIBEXECDIR@@/sshd-keygen
 ExecStart=-/usr/sbin/sshd -i $OPTIONS
 StandardInput=socket
This page took 0.075029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.