packages/opensips.git
5 weeks ago- release 2 (hiredis 1.0.0) master auto/th/opensips-2.4.8-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
- release 2 (hiredis 1.0.0)

7 weeks ago- updated to 2.4.8 auto/th/opensips-2.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 04:50:15 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.8
- updated make patch

8 weeks ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 06:38:23 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- fix python shebang auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:45:48 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
- fix python shebang
- rel 6

6 months ago- fix building with json-c 0.14 auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 May 2020 10:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
- fix building with json-c 0.14
- rel 5

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 22:31:59 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- better fix or radius client detection auto/th/opensips-2.4.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 May 2018 12:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
- better fix or radius client detection

2 years ago- fix radius build deps
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
- fix radius build deps

2 years ago- updated make patch and install rules
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
- updated make patch and install rules

2 years ago- up to 2.4.0, make.patch needs more massaging
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 May 2018 07:46:40 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
- up to 2.4.0, make.patch needs more massaging

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 May 2018 17:54:00 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with mysql 5.7 auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:07:57 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- rebuild with mysql 5.7
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 (bugfix release) auto/th/opensips-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2016 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2 (bugfix release)
- pass LDFLAGS (for as-needed, to avoid propagation dozens of e.g. curl dependencies)
- pl

4 years ago- fix perl dir name auto/th/opensips-2.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:23:57 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
- fix perl dir name

4 years ago- package perl module
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
- package perl module

4 years ago- disable mongo
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
- disable mongo

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.1
- fix install dir on x32
- fix totally broken makefile system

4 years ago- disable couchbase (no package in PLD)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 22:22:26 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- disable couchbase (no package in PLD)

5 years agoRevert "filterout -fPIC (used on x32 by default)" auto/th/opensips-2.1.0-0.3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:44:23 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Revert "filterout -fPIC (used on x32 by default)"

This reverts commit aa960914486af9b17d1bcde7c1489b8ebe030f85.

Dropping -fPIC doesn't help on x32 and it breaks x86_64.

5 years agofilterout -fPIC (used on x32 by default)
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:38:57 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
filterout -fPIC (used on x32 by default)

5 years agoDon't build everything with -fPIC
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Don't build everything with -fPIC

-fPIC crashes our GCC on opensips' transformations.c on 32-bit platforms:

> Compiling transformations.c
> i686-pld-linux-gcc -O2 -fwrapv -pipe -Wformat -Werror=format-security -gdwarf-4 -fno-debug-types-section -fvar-tracking-assignments -g2 -Wp,-D_FORTIFY_SOURCE=2 -fstack-protector --param=ssp-buffer-size=4 -fomit-frame-pointer -march=i686 -fasynchronous-unwind-tables -mtune=pentium4 -gdwarf-4 -fno-debug-types-section -fvar-tracking-assignments -g2  -Wcast-align -fPIC  -DPKG_MALLOC  -DSHM_MMAP  -DUSE_MCAST  -DDISABLE_NAGLE  -DSTATISTICS  -DHAVE_RESOLV_RES  -DF_MALLOC   -DNAME='"opensips"' -DVERSION='"2.1.0"' -DARCH='"i386"' -DOS='"linux"' -DCOMPILER='"i686-pld-linux-gcc 4.9.3"' -D__CPU_i386 -D__OS_linux -D__SMP_yes -DCFG_DIR='"/etc/opensips/"'  -DVERSIONTYPE='"git"' -DTHISREVISION='"b365aed"' -DFAST_LOCK -DADAPTIVE_WAIT -DADAPTIVE_WAIT_LOOPS=1024  -DHAVE_GETHOSTBYNAME2 -DHAVE_UNION_SEMUN -DHAVE_SCHED_YIELD -DHAVE_MSG_NOSIGNAL -DHAVE_MSGHDR_MSG_CONTROL -DHAVE_ALLOCA_H -DHAVE_TIMEGM -DHAVE_EPOLL -DHAVE_SIGIO_RT -DHAVE_SELECT -c transformations.c -o transformations.o
> transformations.c: In function 'tr_eval_paramlist':
> transformations.c:1847:1: internal compiler error: in plus_constant, at explow.c:87
>  }
>  ^
> Please submit a full bug report,
> with preprocessed source if appropriate.
> See <http://bugs.pld-linux.org> for instructions.
> Makefile.rules:25: recipe for target 'transformations.o' failed

Opensips Makefile now adds -fPIC where it is necessary.

5 years agoUse our $CFLAGS and make verbosely
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Use our $CFLAGS and make verbosely

5 years agomi_httpd belongs to the httpd subpackage
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:20:42 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
mi_httpd belongs to the httpd subpackage

It won't work without the http server, even if it builds.

5 years agosystemd unit file added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 07:58:28 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
systemd unit file added

5 years agoBR: libsctp-devel
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
BR: libsctp-devel

5 years agoInitial update to 2.1.0
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:41:13 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
Initial update to 2.1.0

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-1.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoVersion: 1.8.3 (latest LTS release) auto/th/opensips-1.8.3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 09:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Version: 1.8.3 (latest LTS release)

7 years ago- rebuild with libmemcached auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:14:36 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
- rebuild with libmemcached
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:23:46 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- really cleanup doc install auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- really cleanup doc install
- rel 5

7 years ago- cleanup doc install
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- cleanup doc install

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:04:03 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:03:39 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/opensips-1.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:58:49 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoVersion: 1.8.1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 07:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Version: 1.8.1

8 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opensips-1.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 08:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- Rebuild with DB 5.3 auto/th/opensips-1.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- Rebuild with DB 5.3
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- memcached bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 21 May 2012 10:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- memcached bcond fix

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.41

8 years ago- '-j1' for make install - tryin to fix install failure on some builders
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:48:07 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- '-j1' for make install - tryin to fix install failure on some builders

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.40

8 years ago- Version: 1.8.0
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 21 May 2012 08:43:10 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- Version: 1.8.0

Changed files:
    opensips-curses.patch -> 1.1
    opensips-libs.patch -> 1.4
    opensips.spec -> 1.39

8 years ago- Version: 1.7.2 OPENSIPS_1_7
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 8 May 2012 08:11:01 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- Version: 1.7.2

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.38

8 years ago- release 12 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.37

8 years ago- release 11 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 13:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.36

8 years ago- release 10 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:01:27 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.35

8 years ago- release 9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.34

8 years ago- release 8 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 07:08:00 +0000 (07:08 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.33

8 years ago- release 7 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:00:10 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.32

8 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- rel 6

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.31

8 years ago- that should be all
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:19:16 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
- that should be all

Changed files:
    opensips-libs.patch -> 1.3

8 years ago- remove all -L/usr/lib occurances
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (10:10 +0000)]
- remove all -L/usr/lib occurances

Changed files:
    opensips-libs.patch -> 1.2

8 years ago- fix /usr/lib pollution
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- fix /usr/lib pollution

Changed files:
    opensips-libs.patch -> 1.1
    opensips.spec -> 1.30

8 years ago- release 5 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 06:15:18 +0000 (06:15 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.29

8 years ago- release 4 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 06:31:24 +0000 (06:31 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.28

8 years ago- release 3 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:53:08 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.27

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/opensips-1_6_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.26

8 years ago- up to 1.6.4-2; rel 1
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 12:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.4-2; rel 1

Changed files:
    opensips-openssl.patch -> 1.2
    opensips.spec -> 1.25

8 years ago- release 8 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 05:49:18 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.24

8 years ago- release 7 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:53:26 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.23

8 years ago- openssl-1.0.0 patch added auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-6
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:12:40 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
- openssl-1.0.0 patch added
- Release: 6

Changed files:
    opensips-openssl.patch -> 1.1
    opensips.spec -> 1.22

8 years ago- release 5 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.21

8 years ago- release 4 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 19:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.20

8 years ago- BR: libxslt-progs, pcre-devel, perl-tools-devel, rpm-pythonprov, which
sparky [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- BR: libxslt-progs, pcre-devel, perl-tools-devel, rpm-pythonprov, which

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.19

8 years ago- fix net-snmp mibs pkg name; rel 3 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
- fix net-snmp mibs pkg name; rel 3

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.18

8 years ago- mibs installed to system mibs dir, add mibs package; rel 2 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 13:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- mibs installed to system mibs dir, add mibs package; rel 2

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.17

8 years ago- Version: 1.5.3 auto/th/opensips-1_5_3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:01:51 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- Version: 1.5.3

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.16

8 years ago- Version: 1.5.2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 08:28:32 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- Version: 1.5.2

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.15

8 years agoVersion: 1.5.1 auto/th/opensips-1_5_1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 21 Apr 2009 07:21:12 +0000 (07:21 +0000)]
Version: 1.5.1

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.14

8 years ago- Release: 3 auto/th/opensips-1_5_0-3
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- Release: 3

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.13

8 years ago- create opensips.pid file
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 11:30:26 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- create opensips.pid file

Changed files:
    opensips.init -> 1.2

8 years ago- Release: 2 auto/th/opensips-1_5_0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 13:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- Release: 2
- BuildArch: noarch removed from the -mibs subpackage (why was it there?)

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.12

8 years ago- Version: 1.5.0 auto/th/opensips-1_5_0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 09:27:51 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
- Version: 1.5.0
- ldap, carrierroute and osp submodules separated, so main module dependencies
  are minimalized and it contents does not depend on the bconds too much

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.11

8 years ago- Version: 1.4.4
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 6 Mar 2009 08:40:12 +0000 (08:40 +0000)]
- Version: 1.4.4

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.10

8 years ago- Version: 1.4.3
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 13:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- Version: 1.4.3

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.9

8 years ago- BR: curl-devel
pawelz [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 21:07:02 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- BR: curl-devel

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.8

8 years ago- execute permissions for opensipsctl dbtext backend script
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 08:01:02 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
- execute permissions for opensipsctl dbtext backend script

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.7

8 years ago- radius bcond fix
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:52:27 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
- radius bcond fix

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.6

8 years ago- ldap bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- ldap bcond added

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.5

8 years ago- excluded module names fixed
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0000)]
- excluded module names fixed

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- without carrierroute bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
- without carrierroute bcond added

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- new files, based on openser
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- new files, based on openser

Changed files:
    opensips.init -> 1.1
    opensips.sysconfig -> 1.1

8 years ago- no Patch0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:19:47 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- no Patch0

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new spec, based on openser.spec
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Aug 2008 13:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- new spec, based on openser.spec

Changed files:
    opensips.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.684862 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.