Note about versioning
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:33:06 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
The currently packaged '8u66' is not officially released yet, but that
is what Debian uses.

openjdk8.spec

index 5fdfbe2139abf2f834f37d4d5e99dfceb2cae7a1..76348d0ce561914eb710dee1dd3afcf0862e0671 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,8 @@
 #
 #
+# NOTE:        versioning and release status might not be clear
+#      http://openjdk.java.net/projects/jdk8u/ gives some information
+#      about current status of the 'updates'
+#
 # TODO:
 #      - use other system libs (libsctp?)
 #      - include icedtea-sound?
 # TODO:
 #      - use other system libs (libsctp?)
 #      - include icedtea-sound?
This page took 0.073982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.