classlist generated only for server or client vm auto/th/openjdk9-9.0.4.12-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 20:47:34 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 20:48:03 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
openjdk9.spec

index 56cab7d122e1c51fe9eacfd024bda11ddcadda37..615e6b62bcff9eb0cc50e43e94670587863ea34d 100644 (file)
@@ -702,7 +702,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %dir %{dstdir}/lib/server
 %attr(755,root,root) %{dstdir}/lib/server/*.so
 %{dstdir}/lib/server/Xusage.txt
-%{dstdir}/lib/classlist
+%{!?with_zero:%{dstdir}/lib/classlist}
 %{dstdir}/lib/jrt-fs.jar
 %{dstdir}/lib/jvm.cfg
 %attr(755,root,root) %{dstdir}/lib/libattach.so
This page took 0.036586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.