preparing new package
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:04:44 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit3899c70b1604bdfe04c17f03ca9bb212b5143c04
treef734d84a44a7d3a3352728870ee4418d3ba29f2e
preparing new package

The spec is based on icedtea7.spec.

This is still far from being complete.
download.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
make-cacerts.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
openjdk8.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.055227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.