Note about versioning
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:33:06 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit20284ad89df7f9386d281227017d5a26452a04cd
treedf4c4f5e7696bb2abbafc794883489fde732090e
parentbd96d31d1badc559f493ab4d8fc78487be9db7c1
Note about versioning

The currently packaged '8u66' is not officially released yet, but that
is what Debian uses.
openjdk8.spec
This page took 0.051459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.