]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/openjdk8.git/commit
'zero assembly' VM for x32 auto/th/openjdk8-8u66.b02-0.1
authorJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <jajcus@jajcus.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 06:29:05 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commitbd96d31d1badc559f493ab4d8fc78487be9db7c1
tree9222dea69abe1a06e6e8a27c615866f5eb868eb0
parent665079f5b90c385f14d6a9b1575d0b5d12461d4f
'zero assembly' VM for x32
current_stack_pointer.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
openjdk8.spec
x32.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.083418 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.