packages/openh264.git
6 months ago- use gmp-api package to build plugin master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- use gmp-api package to build plugin

6 months ago- typo auto/th/openh264-1.7.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
- typo

6 months ago- updated to 1.7.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0 (note: new soname)
- updated libdir,no-forced-arch,x32-asm patches
- disable xulrunner by default (no xulrunner/GMP SDK in Th)

2 years ago- don't use m32/m64 compier options (breaks x32 build) auto/th/openh264-1.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:00:09 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
- don't use m32/m64 compier options (breaks x32 build)
- use elfx32 nasm object format on x32
- rel 2

2 years ago- use pkg-config to get xulrunner include dir auto/th/openh264-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 08:20:14 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- use pkg-config to get xulrunner include dir

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:15:42 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.0
- removed obsolete firefox33 patch
- added libdir patch

3 years ago- added firefox33 patch, build GMP plugin
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 20:59:25 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- added firefox33 patch, build GMP plugin

3 years ago- -devel R: libstdc++-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- -devel R: libstdc++-devel

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.162542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.