packages/opencv.git
3 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 18:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 22:04:22 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rel 6 auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:49:02 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- rel 6

4 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 May 2018 10:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- one more c vs c++ fix auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 22:24:06 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- one more c vs c++ fix
- rel 3

6 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- rel 2

6 months ago- fix header to not use c++ syntax when using C compiler
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- fix header to not use c++ syntax when using C compiler

6 months ago-rel 1 auto/th/opencv-3.4.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:44:20 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
-rel 1

6 months ago- missing comment
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:15:39 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
- missing comment

6 months ago- there is no _mm_pause() on ix86
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:12:52 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
- there is no _mm_pause() on ix86
- fetch files that build system is trying to download

6 months ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:26:42 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- updated files

6 months ago- up to 3.4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- up to 3.4.1

10 months agoup to 3.4.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
up to 3.4.0

10 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-9
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 25 Dec 2017 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rel 8 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
- rel 8

11 months ago- fix build error caused by sign() macro redefinition auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-7.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
- fix build error caused by sign() macro redefinition

11 months ago- rel 7.1, rebuild without ffmpeg auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 08:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- rel 7.1, rebuild without ffmpeg

18 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:23:00 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- rel 6 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 12:26:34 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
- rel 6

19 months ago- bootstrap rebuild auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-5.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:59:21 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
- bootstrap rebuild

20 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- rel 4 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:01:15 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
- rel 4

21 months ago- more sfm BRs auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-3.3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 06:42:35 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- more sfm BRs
-= rel 3.3

21 months ago- fix sfm BR auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-3.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:10:19 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- fix sfm BR

21 months ago- fix build with vtk 7 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-3.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:47:05 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
- fix build with vtk 7
- rel 3.1 for bootstrapp

21 months ago- rel 3 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:34:34 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- rel 3

21 months ago- rel 2.1, bootstrap for vtk 7.1 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:33:25 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
- rel 2.1, bootstrap for vtk 7.1

2 years ago- noted contrib todo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Apr 2016 17:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- noted contrib todo

2 years ago- added python3 module
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
- added python3 module

2 years ago- add contrib modules auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:33:23 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
- add contrib modules
- rel 2

2 years agoadd sover macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:30:50 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
add sover macro

2 years ago- up to 3.1.0 auto/th/opencv-3.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- up to 3.1.0
- ts cannot be build as shared without ipp
- no separate ocl library now

2 years agoBR gl2ps-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
BR gl2ps-devel

make[2]: *** No rule to make target '/usr/lib64/libgl2ps.so', needed by 'lib/libopencv_viz.so.2.4.12'.  Stop.

2 years agoup to 2.4.12.3; builds
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:06:40 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
up to 2.4.12.3; builds

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:49:20 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
- renamed gomp bcond to compiler-agnostic openmp

2 years agoRelease: 5 auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-5
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:37:46 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Release: 5

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-4
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:57:00 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:13:26 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- added cmake patch (fixes undefined list_filterout macro under some conditions) auto/th/opencv-2.4.11-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:26:51 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- added cmake patch (fixes undefined list_filterout macro under some conditions)

3 years ago- removed obsolete x86 patch
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:23:15 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- removed obsolete x86 patch

3 years agoup to 2.4.11
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 May 2015 11:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
up to 2.4.11

- is x86 patch obsolete?

- does not build with current cmake?
CMake Error at samples/gpu/CMakeLists.txt:109 (list_filterout):
  Unknown CMake command "list_filterout".

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.10.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- remove cmake install directory arch dependant hackery
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:00:33 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- remove cmake install directory arch dependant hackery

3 years ago- un-debianize no-sysctl patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
- un-debianize no-sysctl patch

3 years ago- drop references to unused sysctl call/headers
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:34:33 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
- drop references to unused sysctl call/headers

3 years ago- disable "import check" in cmake file which conflicts with our packae split auto/th/opencv-2.4.10.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- disable "import check" in cmake file which conflicts with our packae split

3 years ago- updated to 2.4.10.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.10.1
- removed obsolete link patch
- added x86 patch (fix cpuid result passing in asm statement)

3 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Oct 2014 08:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:13:19 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:12:56 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:19:30 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- BR vtk-java auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
- BR vtk-java

4 years ago- rel 4; BR vtk-tcl
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
- rel 4; BR vtk-tcl

4 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- rel 3

4 years ago- ldconfig for -viz
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:52:57 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
- ldconfig for -viz

4 years ago- vtk support (viz module in -viz subpackage)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- vtk support (viz module in -viz subpackage)
- Concurrency and C= are Win32-, GCD is Apple-specific; examples not worth including

4 years ago- rel 2; fix libopencv_java...so path in cmake file auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 May 2014 07:23:34 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- rel 2; fix libopencv_java...so path in cmake file

4 years agomacro for java versioning auto/th/opencv-2.4.9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:27:59 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
macro for java versioning

4 years agoworkaround for ccache builds
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
workaround for ccache builds

4 years agoup to 2.4.9, package examples
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 May 2014 18:25:37 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
up to 2.4.9, package examples

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (OpenEXR soname change) auto/th/opencv-2.4.8-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- release 3 (OpenEXR soname change)

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/opencv-2.4.8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to 2.4.8 auto/th/opencv-2.4.8-1 auto/ti/opencv-2.4.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.8
- updated link patch
- added shared patch (restores shared libopencv_ts library)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.6.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.6.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/opencv-2.4.6.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
- rel 2

5 years agoSplit core libraries into a sub-package auto/th/opencv-2.4.6.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:09:49 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Split core libraries into a sub-package

5 years agoup to 2.4.6.2; use github source url
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:49:04 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
up to 2.4.6.2; use github source url

5 years agoup to 2.4.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
up to 2.4.6

5 years agoadd -doc subpackage auto/th/opencv-2.4.5-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:18:52 +0000 (10:18 +0300)]
add -doc subpackage

and package all of it, including tutorial and user guide

5 years agorel 4; rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1 auto/th/opencv-2.4.5-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
rel 4; rebuild with ffmpeg 2.0.1

5 years agobootstrap build without ffmpeg auto/th/opencv-2.4.5-3.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 19:17:58 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
bootstrap build without ffmpeg

5 years ago- fixed build with OpenCL/without AMDBLAS/AMDFFT
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- fixed build with OpenCL/without AMDBLAS/AMDFFT

5 years agodisable ccache, spaces in CXX do not work correctly auto/th/opencv-2.4.5-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
disable ccache, spaces in CXX do not work correctly

5 years agocompile java with lower jre requirement
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
compile java with lower jre requirement

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:03:06 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agodo not package java jni twice
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
do not package java jni twice

5 years ago- package java files
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- package java files

5 years ago- too fast... remove obsolete patch from spec too auto/ti/opencv-2.4.5-1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:40:59 +0000 (13:40 +0000)]
- too fast... remove obsolete patch from spec too

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.5
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.5
- removed obsolete opencv-ocl-blas.patch

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/ti/opencv-2.4.3-2
Marcin Krol [Mon, 6 May 2013 12:17:47 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/opencv-2.4.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 14:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- rel 0.1 to rebuild with new ilmbase without ffmpeg first auto/th/opencv-2.4.3-0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:03:56 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
- rel 0.1 to rebuild with new ilmbase without ffmpeg first

5 years ago- added ffmpeg bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 12:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
- added ffmpeg bcond

5 years ago- added ocl-fft,ocl-blas patches to fix compilation with clAmd{Fft,Blas} respectively auto/ti/opencv-2.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 09:17:05 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
- added ocl-fft,ocl-blas patches to fix compilation with clAmd{Fft,Blas} respectively

5 years ago- BRs for opencl_amd* bconds
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:40:40 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- BRs for opencl_amd* bconds

5 years ago- Smarted GigEVisionSDK seems not available for Linux(?)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
- Smarted GigEVisionSDK seems not available for Linux(?)

5 years ago- added OpenCL support
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 18:32:20 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
- added OpenCL support

5 years ago- added opengl bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
- added opengl bcond

5 years ago- up to 2.4.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:19:30 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- up to 2.4.3
- reenabled pvapi: (by cmake option) and ximea (by patch)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 18:57:09 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencv-2.4.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/ti/opencv-2.4.2-2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

This page took 0.651111 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.