Update BR (maybe bogus)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 11:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
AUTO: /usr/include/GL/glext.h:56:10: fatal error: KHR/khrplatform.h: No such file or directory

opencv.spec

index b52909d258248c8771312bdfd3d11d392844e713..32261fc5a4b561ef2e55ccc8d9a0ec3e3a9198f9 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ Patch2:             pkgconfig-paths.patch
 URL:           http://www.opencv.org/
 %{?with_pvapi:BuildRequires:   AVT_GigE_SDK-devel}
 %{?with_opencl:BuildRequires:  OpenCL-devel}
 URL:           http://www.opencv.org/
 %{?with_pvapi:BuildRequires:   AVT_GigE_SDK-devel}
 %{?with_opencl:BuildRequires:  OpenCL-devel}
+BuildRequires: Mesa-khrplatform-devel
 BuildRequires: OpenEXR-devel
 %{?with_opengl:BuildRequires:  OpenGL-GLU-devel}
 %{?with_opengl:BuildRequires:  OpenGL-devel}
 BuildRequires: OpenEXR-devel
 %{?with_opengl:BuildRequires:  OpenGL-GLU-devel}
 %{?with_opengl:BuildRequires:  OpenGL-devel}
This page took 0.049916 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.