Update BR (maybe bogus)
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 11:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 11:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit57f8064794be7bce50df88e27ae4741195ff77fa
tree41d82dad24bba37521663548a7dc5ba576b988e3
parente652d7a77a25c38968a6ddbb02fb4d39f69ba4a6
Update BR (maybe bogus)

AUTO: /usr/include/GL/glext.h:56:10: fatal error: KHR/khrplatform.h: No such file or directory
opencv.spec
This page took 0.054747 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.