]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/openchange.git/commitdiff
- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th) auto/th/openchange-2.3-3
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
openchange.spec

index f4d6cb2e4879fce0c9a5f5e78e768446748ffd46..0616b4de4b9aaf4d57787faea20c15f6dac7b808 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Summary:        OpenChange - portable implementation of MS Exchange Server and Exchange
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     OpenChange - przenośna implementacja serwera oraz protokołów MS Exchange
 Name:          openchange
 Version:       2.3
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       GPL v3+
 Group:         Libraries
 %define        cname   VULCAN
This page took 0.087051 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.