packages/ofono.git
7 weeks ago- updated to 1.24 master auto/th/ofono-1.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 06:59:57 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.24

6 months ago- updated to 1.23 auto/th/ofono-1.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 07:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.23
- added missing patch (missing file from git)

17 months ago- updated to 1.20 auto/th/ofono-1.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20

22 months ago- updated to 1.19 auto/th/ofono-1.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 19:53:45 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.19

2 years ago- updated to 1.18 auto/th/ofono-1.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 May 2016 20:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18

3 years ago- updated to 1.17 auto/th/ofono-1.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 19:48:19 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.17

3 years ago- updated to 1.16 auto/th/ofono-1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16

4 years ago- updated to 1.15 auto/th/ofono-1.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 17:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.15

4 years ago- updated to 1.14 auto/th/ofono-1.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 08:05:21 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14

4 years ago- updated to 1.13 auto/th/ofono-1.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 07:26:33 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.13
- removed obsolete includes patch

5 years ago- updated to 1.12 auto/th/ofono-1.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 17:22:08 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12
- added includes patch (missing include for ssize_t)

6 years ago- updated to 1.11 auto/th/ofono-1.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 11:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
- updated to 1.11

6 years ago- new auto/th/ofono-1.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.272281 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.