packages/ocaml-zarith.git
2 years ago- added x32 patch (adjust asm arch detection for x32 ABI); release 2 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.9.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 14:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- added x32 patch (adjust asm arch detection for x32 ABI); release 2

2 years ago- new URLs, updated to 1.9.1 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 07:27:19 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- new URLs, updated to 1.9.1

4 years ago- up to 1.4.1 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.4.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0000)]
- up to 1.4.1

4 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.2.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.2.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:33:09 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- disable parallel build auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.2.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 18:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
- disable parallel build

6 years ago- cleanup opt bcond
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
- cleanup opt bcond
- rel 3

7 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fix package name auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
- fix package name

8 years ago- new auto/th/zarith-1.2.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:23:57 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.107102 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.