- no go on x32 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.12-4
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
- rel 4

ocaml-zarith.spec

index 4e728cca80f4df212e40acbcf1d8360217994ad7..09fa3582379b3c804de5d4d78a8d18b301c6fb5e 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ Summary:      Zarith: arbitrary-precision integers
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Zarith - liczby całkowite dowolnej precyzji
 Name:          ocaml-zarith
 Version:       1.12
-Release:       3
+Release:       4
 License:       LGPL v2 with linking exception
 Group:         Applications/Math
 #Source0Download: https://github.com/ocaml/Zarith/releases
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ BuildRequires:        ocaml >= 3.12.1
 BuildRequires: ocaml-findlib
 BuildRequires: perl-base
 %requires_eq   ocaml-runtime
+# does not work on x32 because sizeof(intnat) != sizeof(mp_limb_t) (4 != 8)
+ExclusiveArch: %{ix86} %{x8664} %{arm} aarch64 ppc sparc sparcv9
 BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
This page took 0.085883 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.