- no go on x32 auto/th/ocaml-zarith-1.12-4
authorJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerJan Rękorajski <baggins@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 17:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit37911d7aa592d3ff9d4babc2383af51f012eedcc
tree2da33fc6e57c7fd1b8e706105eaacc3e6f626cee
parent82ded54cc8b58958fcb74725fb166d78a27aaa79
- no go on x32
- rel 4
ocaml-zarith.spec
This page took 0.069077 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.