packages/ocaml-uutf.git
4 months ago- typo master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 18:54:42 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- typo

5 months ago- .a files only with ocaml_opt auto/th/ocaml-uutf-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:41:29 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
- .a files only with ocaml_opt

5 months ago- rediffed
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:38:11 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
- rediffed

5 months ago- fix deprecation
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- fix deprecation

5 months ago- new; uchar patch from Fedora to avoid ocaml-uchar dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- new; uchar patch from Fedora to avoid ocaml-uchar dependency

This page took 0.081107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.