packages/ocaml-ppxlib.git
2 weeks ago- typo master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 20:06:20 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- typo

2 months ago- BR all of findlib, rel 3 auto/th/ocaml-ppxlib-0.23.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:14:38 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- BR all of findlib, rel 3

2 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-ppxlib-0.23.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:12:19 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 months ago- new auto/th/ocaml-ppxlib-0.23.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 06:58:22 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
- new
- stdlib-shims patch from Fedora to remove stdlib-shims dependency

This page took 0.108733 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.