packages/ocaml-graphics.git
8 months ago- Obsoletes: ocaml-x11graphics*
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
- Obsoletes: ocaml-x11graphics*

8 months ago- missing Groups
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:45:48 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
- missing Groups

8 months ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- pl

13 months ago- fix non-opt files auto/th/ocaml-graphics-5.1.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- fix non-opt files

13 months ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 21:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.051639 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.