packages/ocaml-fuse.git
13 months ago- update sources to supported version 2.7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- update sources to supported version 2.7.1

4 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:16:09 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- add ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- add ocaml_opt bcond
- rel 4

7 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- fill in devel package reqs auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:31:27 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
- fill in devel package reqs
- rel 2

8 years agofix lookup of camlidl package auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:14:35 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fix lookup of camlidl package

8 years agofix duplicate stubs packaging (ocaml template unmodified with this duplication since...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:03:20 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
fix duplicate stubs packaging (ocaml template unmodified with this duplication since 2003)

8 years agofix opt bcond, make file always builds natives
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:02:15 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
fix opt bcond, make file always builds natives

8 years agorenamed to ocaml-fuse, drop parallel build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:51:09 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
renamed to ocaml-fuse, drop parallel build

8 years agouse Fuse module name while packaging to match library names
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
use Fuse module name while packaging to match library names

8 years agouse modname macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:45:34 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
use modname macro

8 years agonew, version 2.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
new, version 2.7

This page took 0.067291 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.