packages/ocaml-fuse.git
7 months ago- typo master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 21:36:34 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
- typo

8 months ago- rel 5 auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:06:54 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- rel 5

8 months ago- fix files for non-opt build
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:06:40 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- fix files for non-opt build

8 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:50:05 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- pl description, packaging cleanups (fix base/-devel split)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 20:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
- pl description, packaging cleanups (fix base/-devel split)

16 months ago- do not restore old name, the only user wants it under new name now auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- do not restore old name, the only user wants it under new name now

16 months ago- make library modules public
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:06:35 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- make library modules public
- rel 3

16 months ago- keep the original ocaml package name auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:41:38 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
- keep the original ocaml package name
- rel 2

16 months ago- fix noopt build auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- fix noopt build

16 months ago- update sources to supported version 2.7.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- update sources to supported version 2.7.1

5 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 07:16:09 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- add ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 17:22:37 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
- add ocaml_opt bcond
- rel 4

7 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- fill in devel package reqs auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 05:31:27 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
- fill in devel package reqs
- rel 2

8 years agofix lookup of camlidl package auto/th/ocaml-fuse-2.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:14:35 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fix lookup of camlidl package

8 years agofix duplicate stubs packaging (ocaml template unmodified with this duplication since...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:03:20 +0000 (03:03 +0200)]
fix duplicate stubs packaging (ocaml template unmodified with this duplication since 2003)

8 years agofix opt bcond, make file always builds natives
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 01:02:15 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
fix opt bcond, make file always builds natives

8 years agorenamed to ocaml-fuse, drop parallel build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:51:09 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
renamed to ocaml-fuse, drop parallel build

8 years agouse Fuse module name while packaging to match library names
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
use Fuse module name while packaging to match library names

8 years agouse modname macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:45:34 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
use modname macro

8 years agonew, version 2.7
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
new, version 2.7

This page took 0.079847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.