packages/ocaml-findlib.git
6 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.9.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 23:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.9.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- fixed duplicate files
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 20:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- fixed duplicate files
- check-files cleanup wrt. graphics package

13 months ago- drop separate site-lib only for META files, this is causing mess and auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:06:02 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- drop separate site-lib only for META files, this is causing mess and
  issues with other build systems line dune or opam
- rel 2

14 months ago- up to 1.9.1 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- up to 1.9.1

4 years ago- contains raw_spacetime META file when built with ocaml 4.04 on x86_64 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
- contains raw_spacetime META file when built with ocaml 4.04 on x86_64

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 20:44:14 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.3
- removed obsolete man patch
- drop ocamlbuild META file (now provided by separate ocaml-ocamlbuild package)
- libexec and stublibs symlinks are back, ocaml-curses is fixed now

4 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.6.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agorel 2 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.6.2-2
Mariusz Mazur [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:44:19 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
rel 2

- Add tk bcond
- Fix conflicts with other packages

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2
- added man patch (fixes man3,man5 pages install)

6 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 06:31:08 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- dynlinkable modules moved to base; release 10 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-10
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 08:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- dynlinkable modules moved to base; release 10

6 years ago- unify ocaml_opt bcond name auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-9
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:21:51 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- unify ocaml_opt bcond name
- release 9 (ocaml rebuild)

7 years ago- no debug package either when no opt auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0000)]
- no debug package either when no opt
- rel 8

7 years ago- reverse condition auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 10:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- reverse condition
- rel 7

7 years ago- generic nostrip auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:14:05 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
- generic nostrip

7 years ago- fixed files for opt build
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:12:54 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
- fixed files for opt build
- don't strip non-opt builds
- rel 6

7 years ago- added opt bcond auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:00:48 +0000 (01:00 +0000)]
- added opt bcond
- rel 5

7 years ago- fix BRs auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:47:27 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
- fix BRs
- rel 4

7 years ago- fix install auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:39:43 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
- fix install
- rel 3

7 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:10:20 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- missing dir auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
- missing dir

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:28:59 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.5.5
- adjusted for ocaml 4.02 base modules set

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.3 ocaml-3 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:58:24 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.3
- removed obsolete destdir patch

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 06:12:41 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.1
- added destdir patch (adjust ocamlfind install invocation wrt. DESTDIR)
- added bytes patch (look also for bytes module provided by transitional package)

8 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.1

8 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

8 years ago- updated to 1.4 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 07:09:56 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4

9 years ago- be verbose in ocaml/site-lib auto/ti/ocaml-findlib-1.3.3-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 16:01:49 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- be verbose in ocaml/site-lib

9 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.3.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- package META file findlib properly auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1.3.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:57:50 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
- package META file findlib properly
- site-lib directory is provided by ocaml-runtime

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.2 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_3_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.2

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.36

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 May 2012 05:01:40 +0000 (05:01 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.35

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.8
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.8

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- 1.2.7 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_7-1 auto/ti/ocaml-findlib-1_2_7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 11:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- 1.2.7

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 08:38:46 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.6

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- make -j1 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_4-2
areq [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 17:01:19 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- make -j1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- 1.2.4 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_4-1
areq [Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- 1.2.4

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 10 Jul 2008 17:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- up to 1.2.1 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_2_1-1
zbyniu [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 21:54:31 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 18:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- rel 5
- use real file in doc (not the symlink)

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:14 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- rel 4 (rebuild with ocaml-3.09.2) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 31 May 2006 12:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- rel 4 (rebuild with ocaml-3.09.2)

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- ocaml epoch is 1 auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 16 Apr 2006 10:20:54 +0000 (10:20 +0000)]
- ocaml epoch is 1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- ocaml 3.09.1 auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Apr 2006 22:11:00 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- ocaml 3.09.1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- up to 1.1.1 auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_1_1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Dec 2005 13:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- release 3 for ocaml 3.09.0 auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_0_4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Dec 2005 18:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0000)]
- release 3 for ocaml 3.09.0

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_0_4-2
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 10:27:28 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- unified, pl cosmetics auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-1_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Aug 2005 20:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- unified, pl cosmetics

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 ; STBR
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Tue, 23 Aug 2005 20:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.4 ; STBR

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- BR: ncurses-devel
zbyniu [Mon, 6 Jun 2005 14:24:03 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
- BR: ncurses-devel

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- release up for rebuild with ocaml auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-0_8_1-6
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 17 Mar 2005 22:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
- release up for rebuild with ocaml

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- [mass commit], rel up for rebuild with ocaml auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-0_8_1-5
havner [Fri, 27 Aug 2004 23:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0000)]
- [mass commit], rel up for rebuild with ocaml

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- missing dep for main package auto/ac/ocaml-findlib-0_8_1-4
Michal Moskal [Wed, 3 Sep 2003 21:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- missing dep for main package

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- release 3 for ocaml 3.07; fixed url
Michal Moskal [Wed, 3 Sep 2003 20:52:30 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- release 3 for ocaml 3.07; fixed url

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- finally get the topfind thing working
Michal Moskal [Thu, 29 May 2003 13:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
- finally get the topfind thing working

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- include topfind needed by wdialog
Michal Moskal [Thu, 29 May 2003 12:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0000)]
- include topfind needed by wdialog

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- set ldconf
Michal Moskal [Thu, 29 May 2003 10:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- set ldconf
- compatibility symlinks
- release 2

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- up to 0.8.1
Michal Moskal [Thu, 29 May 2003 10:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.1

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 13:00:01 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:51:17 +0000 (05:51 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- up to 0.7.2
Michal Moskal [Mon, 12 Aug 2002 12:02:05 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.2
- fixes for ocaml 3.05
- new %doc

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- fixed previous commit message
Michal Moskal [Mon, 13 May 2002 10:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- fixed previous commit message

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.3

9 years agoocaml-configwin.spec
Michal Moskal [Mon, 13 May 2002 10:54:07 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
ocaml-configwin.spec

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial; from scratch
Michal Moskal [Fri, 10 May 2002 11:32:51 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
- initial; from scratch

Changed files:
    ocaml-findlib.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.082686 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.