packages/ocaml-dune.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 2.9.1 master auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.9.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- updated to 2.9.1

6 weeks ago- BR sphinx for doc auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 04:35:40 +0000 (06:35 +0200)]
- BR sphinx for doc

6 weeks ago- updated to 2.8.5, pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.8.5, pl

7 months ago- package more dirs auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.8.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- package more dirs
- rel 4

7 months ago- fix non-opt packaging auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.8.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 08:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
- fix non-opt packaging
- rel 3

7 months ago- build and package libraries auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.8.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
- build and package libraries

7 months ago- up to 2.8.4 auto/th/ocaml-dune-2.8.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 21:45:18 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.4

2 years ago- better description auto/th/ocaml-dune-1.5.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 14:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
- better description

2 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 14:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.057542 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.