packages/ocaml-curl.git
8 years agorename to curl to match module name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
rename to curl to match module name

8 years agoup to 0.6.0, new upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
up to 0.6.0, new upstream

8 years agofix package name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
fix package name

8 years agonew, version 0.5.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
new, version 0.5.3

created from fedora ocaml-curl package
b10381aa955298194dbfeecee21707acb8ed054f

This page took 0.1141 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.