packages/ocaml-curl.git
6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ocaml-curl-0.7.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- cleaned up ocaml_opt bcond usage
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
- cleaned up ocaml_opt bcond usage

6 years ago- fix install without ocaml opt build
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 12:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
- fix install without ocaml opt build

7 years ago- strict ocaml deps auto/th/ocaml-curl-0.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:44:11 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
- strict ocaml deps
- rel 2

7 years ago- up to 0.7.1 auto/th/ocaml-curl-0.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:02:48 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- up to 0.7.1

8 years ago- fix source url and md5sum auto/th/ocaml-curl-0.6.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:36:34 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
- fix source url and md5sum

8 years ago- up to 0.6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 12:31:44 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.1

8 years agopackage site meta for ocamlfind to work
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 23:07:29 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
package site meta for ocamlfind to work

ocamlfind query -format %d curl

8 years agorename to curl to match module name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 19:09:17 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
rename to curl to match module name

8 years agoup to 0.6.0, new upstream
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
up to 0.6.0, new upstream

8 years agofix package name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:44:57 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
fix package name

8 years agonew, version 0.5.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:41:30 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
new, version 0.5.3

created from fedora ocaml-curl package
b10381aa955298194dbfeecee21707acb8ed054f

This page took 0.040531 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.