packages/nvidiabl.git
3 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 master auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 6

3 years ago- fix release
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- fix release

3 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 21:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- that's how you separate userspace and kernel, is copy-pasting a few auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
- that's how you separate userspace and kernel, is copy-pasting a few
  lines from template so hard, glen?
- rel 4

3 years agoadd kernel bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 10:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
add kernel bcond

3 years agowtf you just disable dkms completely!?, added it back. not tested with your "kernel...
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
wtf you just disable dkms completely!?, added it back. not tested with your "kernel" framework!

3 years ago- disable dkms bcond, whoever wants it wrap it with userspace bcond auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 07:52:52 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
- disable dkms bcond, whoever wants it wrap it with userspace bcond
- rel 3

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

3 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:38:07 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

3 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 May 2014 12:09:37 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
- pl

3 years ago- up to 0.87 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.87-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 23:05:07 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
- up to 0.87

4 years agoup to 0.85, some new PCI_IDs auto/th/nvidiabl-0.85-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:03:53 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
up to 0.85, some new PCI_IDs

4 years agoenable dkms, verbose bconds
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:41:12 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
enable dkms, verbose bconds

4 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-29
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:09:32 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 29

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-28
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-27
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-26
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-25
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:55:06 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 25 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-24
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:27:22 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-23
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:49:06 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-22
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:42 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-21
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:49:28 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-19
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-18
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-17
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-16
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-15
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:15:54 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-14
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:18:18 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-13
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:53:34 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-12
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:05:32 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:39:02 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:28:05 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agokeep config in unversioned dir. versioned dir should contain just aliases or blacklis...
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:50:53 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
keep config in unversioned dir. versioned dir should contain just aliases or blacklistings

5 years agoadd modprobe.conf with sample module options
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:47:54 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
add modprobe.conf with sample module options

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoadd dkms-nvidiabl package, bcond off for now
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:33:47 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
add dkms-nvidiabl package, bcond off for now

nvidiabl kernel module can be installed via dkms

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
- rel 2

5 years ago- one more alt_kernel fix
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
- one more alt_kernel fix

5 years ago- fixed alt_kernel build
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
- fixed alt_kernel build

5 years agonew, version 0.81 auto/th/nvidiabl-0.81-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 18:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
new, version 0.81

This page took 0.306776 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.